Merry Christmas!

Just a note to let you know I will not post until after New Year’s.  Need some time to concentrate on family – as we all should do at this time of the year!  Thank you for being loyal readers and we will continue to work on finding those lost ancestors in the new year!  Have a wonderful holiday season!

4 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I also just want to say thank you for all you do. I love your writings. You have helped me and my children alot on history. Thanks cuz

  2. Merry Christmas Phyllis to YOU and all your family.

    Thank you for your KY KIN emails, they mean so much to me as I am always finding out more information on some of my relatives. You are very devoted to this page and do a wonderful job. I commend you and thank you.

    Happy New Year 2014 too

    Your cousins Dottie (Porter) and John Himes Corpus Christi, TX

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 5:01 AM, kentuckykindred wrote:

    > Kentucky Kindred Genealogical Research posted: “Just a note to let you > know I will not post until after New Year’s. Need some time to concentrate > on family – as we all should do at this time of the year! Thank you for > being loyal readers and we will continue to work on finding those lost > ancestors in”

  3. TO YOU TOO COUSIN!

    “IF YOU CAN HURT AN ANIMAL, THEN YOU DON’T HAVE A HEART.”

    Stay To The Lights!….Sherry

    Date: Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:01:23 +0000 To: katz41@msn.com

  4. Merry Christmas!!

Any thoughts?

